Leadership team

The Leadership team is responsible for the development and implementation of a Board-approved business plan and risk management strategy, to achieve the company's corporate objectives. Perth Airport's Leadership team comprises of:
Mr Jason Waters

Jason Waters

Chief Executive Officer

Andras Berta

Andras Berta

Chief Financial Officer (acting)


Ms Kate Holsgrove

Kate Holsgrove

Chief Commercial & Aviation Officer


Simon McPhee

Simon McPhee

Chief Corporate Services Officer (acting)


Steve Moreland headshot

Steve Moreland

Chief Planning & Projects Officer


Jane Peter

Jane Peter

Interim Chief People Officer


Dan Sweet

Dan Sweet

Chief Property Officer


Mr Scott Woodward

Scott Woodward

Chief Operating Officer

MBA, Class 1 Master Mariner