You are here:

Airport Services

 The Perth Airport Services Office provides airport operators, contractors and other third parties with a broad range of services including:

  • Aviation Security Identification Cards (ASICs);
  • Authority to Drive Airside licences (ADAs);
  • Extended Visitor Identification Cards (EVICs);
  • Contractor Cards;
  • And many more. 

Aviation Security Identification Card (ASIC)

Aviation Security Identification Cards are a requirement for non-exempt persons who access secure areas as part of their employment.

Please visit the ASIC Online page for information regarding Aviation Security Identification Cards.

Visitor Identification Cards (VIC)

If you require temporary or intermittent access to an airside or a landside secure area of Perth Airport you will need to apply for a Visitor Identification Card (VIC). Please see our Visitor Passes page for information.

Secure Zone Access (SZA)

If you require electronic access to a landside or airside secure area of Perth Airport you will need to submit a Secure Zone Access application.

Additional Door 

If you currently have electronic access but have an operational requirement to access additional doors as part of your duties, you will need to submit an Additional Door application.

Authority to Drive Airside (ADA)

Please visit the Airside Driving page for information regarding Airside Licensing.

Airport Services Offfice contact details
Christmas and New Year closure

 Fri 6th Dec  08:00 - 10:00
 Tue 24th Dec  08:00 - 12:30
 Wed 25th Dec  CLOSED
 Thu 26th Dec  CLOSED
 Fri 27th Dec  CLOSED
 Mon 30th Dec  CLOSED
 Tue 31st Dec  CLOSED
 Wed 1st Jan  CLOSED
 Thu 2nd Jan  CLOSED
 Fri 3rd Jan 08:00 - 16:00